The Power Source
Awaken your power.
Embodying Soul Prologue
0:00
-9:39

Embodying Soul Prologue

In Audio format!

I have several exciting projects going on this summer, but my favorite is recording my audiobook of Embodying Soul: A Return to Wholeness!

This project was on my list back in 2020 when I published the paperback and e-book, but I didn’t get around to it. But now, I’m diving in, and having so much fun! I’m hoping to be finished recording in a month or two (it takes a long time!) and have it ready for listeners by fall.

As Power Source members, I invite you to listen to the prologue today!

0 Comments
The Power Source
Awaken your power.
Power. Power gives us the confidence to trust our own inner voice. Power boosts our resolve to live a life marked by courage and authenticity. Power is the force that, when informed by the human soul, transforms an average person into one who ushers an awakening for themselves and others. Welcome to the Awaken your Power podcast.<br />