The Power Source
Awaken your power.
Embodying Soul Audiobook...
0:00
-7:43

Embodying Soul Audiobook...

Coming soon!

Dear Power Source subscribers,

It has been a long, busy, hot summer so far! My newsletter has surely fallen down on the list of priorities!

However, I have remained busy. I’ve been writing articles for Spirituality & Health Magazine, which you can check out here.

I’m also writing two columns for The Edge Magazine, one on personal transformation, and the other on simple tips and tricks. Please check those out as well!

Finally, I spent June and July recording my audiobook for Embodying Soul: A Return to Wholeness!!

I recorded it myself, in my little cupboard under the stairs, and now it is going to a professional mixer to make it sound as good as possible.

As you may remember, my book was officially published in 2020, so it has been two years since I’ve really dug into it at this level. Reading it word for word after this long was quite an adventure, and, as you might imagine, I found plenty of things I would change! But, eh, that is the life of a writer! I also had a couple of other realizations along the journey as well, and it is those realizations I share in the introductory audio attached.

The final Audiobook will be available in late August/early September. I can’t wait to have it out in the world, and as Power Source subscribers, you’ll be the first to know!

Of course, you may also purchase a print or ebook copy of the book on my website (signed!) or on Amazon! If you’d like to support our independent bookstores, my book is available in several around Minnesota and North Dakota. My website contains that information as well.

Share The Power Source

0 Comments
The Power Source
Awaken your power.
Power. Power gives us the confidence to trust our own inner voice. Power boosts our resolve to live a life marked by courage and authenticity. Power is the force that, when informed by the human soul, transforms an average person into one who ushers an awakening for themselves and others. Welcome to the Awaken your Power podcast.<br />